1. Help Center
  2. Workspace Setup
  3. User Management and Licenses

Manage users

You can manage users as an Admin, a Member, or a Guest on Business and Enterprise plans. To know the difference between these three, read about the different types of user roles.

To manage your users, click on Manage Users icon in the upper right area of the screen.

On this screen, you will be able to invite users, edit roles/permissions, add to groups, or remove users.